Ham and Stone Parish Council

Serving the People of Ham, Stone, Lower Stone, Pedington, Hystfield, Bevington and Clapton

Clerk: Mrs Eirian Vaughan Lewis
Cynfal, Damery Lane, Woodford
Gloucestershire GL13 9JR

Tel: 01454 261319

Your Parish Councillors

Council elections for Ham & Stone Parish Council took place on the 4th May 2016 and are scheduled again for 2020.

Your Current Councillors

Cllr Penelope Wride
Tel: 01454 260097
email: cllr.penelope.wride@stroud.gov.uk

Cllr Gordon Craig
Tel: 01453 811021
email: cllr.gordon.craig@stroud.gov.uk

Cllr Haydn Jones
Tel: 01453 890888
email: cllr.haydn.jones@stroud.gov.uk

Gloucestershire County Council

Cllr John Cordwell

Tel: 01453 842439

email: john.cordwell@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament


Dr David Drew MP
House of Commons

Tel: 0207 219 4106

Email: david.drew.mp@parliament.uk